3 Type of Artificial Intelligence Levels Scheme

This product can only be purchased by members.

Additional information

Aspect ratio


Support language



for Google Slides (PPTX), for Keynote (KEY), for PowerPoint (PPTX)



The type of artificial intelligence levels scheme categorizes AI into three levels: reactive machines, limited memory, and theory of mind. Reactive machines are the simplest form of AI and can only respond to specific inputs. Limited memory systems can store past experiences and use them to make decisions. Theory of mind systems can understand the mental states of others and make inferences based on that understanding. This scheme provides a useful framework for understanding the capabilities and limitations of AI systems and can help guide the development of more advanced AI technologies.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “3 Type of Artificial Intelligence Levels Scheme”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *