Abraham Maslow Hierarchy of Needs PPT

This product can only be purchased by members.

Additional information



Aspect ratio

16:9, 4:3


for Google Slides (PPTX), for Keynote (KEY), for PowerPoint (PPTX)

Support language


The Abraham Maslow hierarchy of needs is a theory that explains the motivations of human beings. In this theory, humans are motivated by five basic needs: physiological, safety, social, esteem and self-actualization. The Abraham Maslow hierarchy of needs is a theory created by Abraham Maslow. It is a pyramid with five levels of human needs. The first level is the physiological needs, which includes food and water. The second level is the safety needs, which includes shelter and security. The third level is the social needs, which includes relationships with others. The fourth level is the esteem need, which includes self-esteem and recognition from others. At the top of this pyramid are self-actualization and transcendence needs, which are at different levels for everyone depending on their personality type.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abraham Maslow Hierarchy of Needs PPT”