Levels of Testing in V-Model, Testing Phases

This product can only be purchased by members.

Additional information

Aspect ratio


Support language



for Google Slides (PPTX), for Keynote (KEY), for PowerPoint (PPTX)



The V-Model is a software development life cycle that emphasizes the relationship between development and testing. It consists of four stages, namely Requirements, Design, Implementation, and Testing. Each stage has a corresponding testing phase, and there are four levels of testing in the V-Model. The first level of testing is Unit testing, which tests individual units or components of the software. The second level of testing is Integration testing, which tests the integration of different units or components of the software. The third level of testing is System testing, which tests the complete software system. The fourth level of testing is Acceptance testing, which verifies that the software meets the customer’s requirements.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Levels of Testing in V-Model, Testing Phases”