Marketing Funnel AIDA Stages Awareness, Interest, Desire and Action

This product can only be purchased by members.

Additional information

Aspect ratio


Support language



for Google Slides (PPTX), for Keynote (KEY), for PowerPoint (PPTX)



The AIDA model is a popular framework for digital marketing, consisting of four stages: Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action. At the Awareness stage, potential customers become aware of a business or product through advertising or search engine results. At the Interest stage, potential customers learn more about the product or service and consider making a purchase. At the Desire stage, potential customers begin to crave the product or service and weigh the pros and cons of making a purchase. Finally, at the Action stage, potential customers make a purchase and complete the transaction. By understanding the AIDA model and optimizing marketing messages and calls to action at each stage, businesses can improve their conversion rates and maximize sales.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marketing Funnel AIDA Stages Awareness, Interest, Desire and Action”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *